e2d9b823f6 · chore: sync VERSION to 0.1.181 [skip ci] · Updated 2026-08-24 14:35:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?